Art & Culture

art & culture

A strong commitment to art and culture is just as much a part of the corporate culture of Würth as the combination of visionary ideas and concrete action. For this reason, museums and hall with multifunction have been built not only at the headquarters in Künzelsau but also at other company offices around the world.

Currently the corporate collects more than 11.000 works of art, focusing on art of the 20th and 21st centuries; nine art forums function as meeting points, enabling direct dialog between industry and society. Würth’s own academy has offered a diverse cultural program in the multifunction hall for more than 15 years, both for employees of the company and external visitors.

gallery

“I am absolutely convinced that lively and critical exposure to art leads to an appreciation of corporate culture. The employees certainly feel good in this environment, which is impressively supported by our strikingly low rates of staff turnover.”– Prof. Dr. h. c. mult. Reinhold Würth

文化與藝術

art & culture

對藝術和文化的強烈使命感,深深紮根在Würth的企業文化之中,詮釋著絢麗理想與踏實行動之間的完美結合。秉承著這一宗旨,Würth將藝術博物館和多功能廳樹立在總部Künzelsau和世界各地的辦公室旁。

目前集團已經收藏了超過11000件藝術珍品,作品主要集中在20和21世紀的藝術創作;九個藝術論壇已經成為企業和社會大眾對話的固定場所。在多功能廳,Würth學院已經連續15年向員工和社會人士提供各式各樣,精彩萬分的文化節目。

gallery

“我堅信,近距離帶有批判眼光的接觸藝術,會增強對企業文化的認同感。員工喜歡這種氛圍,這也是對我們集團極低流動率的最好詮釋。”—— Reinhold Würth教授