Industry Division

industry

Fasteners are one of the core product series of Würth Group, we are the largest supplier of fasteners in Europe and has tens of thousands of high-quality fastener products with a wide range of categories and a huge inventory base. We provide customers with professional ORSY®, Kanban services, and can also provide non-standard parts products according to customer needs.

C-Parts Management Solution

In our service brand "CPS®-C-Parts Solutions", we provide customized supply chain solutions for products and consumables.

CPS® includes storage and retrieval systems, warehousing, restocking and ordering systems, and cost control supply chain software system units such as "Kanban", "Instant Delivery" and returnable container systems. When goods are needed on-site, the electronic procurement system can directly order by scanning its barcode. In addition, we also provide you with on-site consultation and hotline services, you can contact us at any time. Therefore, our C-Parts solution can provide valuable value-added services for your company and enterprise development, which can explain your company's implementation of an improved and cost-optimized procurement and logistics operation process.

CPS®KANBAN-kanban software system

Flowserve controls the direct supply of hardware products through a barcoded container system. These systems provide a secure and worry-free supply plan and an optimal process system. Each bin movement is recorded and archived, allowing your customers to keep track of the status of the container through the Kanban system. This system is based on specially developed software. Our state-of-the-art Kanban logistics center is located in Bad Mergentheim. All deliveries are scheduled at the time they need. Storage and warehousing technologies are regularly optimized and statistics are updated on time. We can also handle special accessories and custom-designed parts efficiently and conveniently. With all departments in your company in mind, our staff will work with you to plan your company's specific and cost-effective solutions. We will explain your company's implementation of the new system while standardizing and coding your customers' products.

工業事業部

industry

緊固件是 Würth 集團的核心產品系列之一,Würth是歐洲最大的緊固件供應商。集團擁有數萬種類別齊全的優質緊固件產品,和龐大的庫存基礎。我們為客戶提供專業的ORSY®、看板服務,還能根據客戶需要提供非標準件產品。

C-Parts 管理方案

在我們服務品牌“CPS® – C-Parts 解決方案”中,針對產品及其耗材,我們為您提供客制化的供應鏈方案。

CPS® 包括貯存和檢索系統、倉儲、重複備貨和訂購系統,還有耗費控制供應鏈軟體系統單元,例如“Kanban”、“即時供貨”和可退回貨櫃系統。在現場需要貨物時,電子採購系統能通過掃描其條碼直接訂購。另外,我們還為您提供現場諮詢和熱線電話服務,您可以隨時聯繫我們。因此,我們的C-Parts解決方案可為貴公司及企業發展提供有價值的增值服務,可以説明貴公司執行一套經過改進和成本優化的採購和物流運作流程。

CPS®KANBAN - kanban 軟體系統

Würth通過帶有條碼的集裝箱系統,來控制五金產品的直接供應。這些系統可提供安全無憂的供應方案和最優的流程體系。每個料盒的移動均有記錄和存檔,可使您的客戶通過Kanban系統,一直來跟蹤該集裝箱的狀態。此系統是根據專門開發的軟體來構建的,我們最先進的Kanban物流中心是位於Bad Mergentheim。所有的配送均按照計畫在他們需要的時間發送。貯存和倉儲技術定期優化,統計資料按時更新。我們還可以處理特殊配件和定制設計的零配件,高效便捷。考慮到貴公司所有部門,我們的員工將與您一起規劃貴公司具體的和經濟有效的解決方案。我們將説明貴公司施行新系統,同時將貴公司客戶的產品進行標準化處理和編碼。