Welcome to Würth Taiwan For trade customers only  

System Service is...

C-Part

C-Parts. With certainty.

We are specialised in an extensive range of mounting materials and fasteners for industrial production and for maintenance and servicing. In addition to a comprehensive standard range, our strength lies in customised logistical and planning supply and service concepts:

KANBAN

ORSY® storage management

Industries

We allow you to build the ideal solution for each of your work situations and sectors by combining different modules from the CPS®C-Parts Solutions: all modules can be used in combination, from fully automated Kanban systems to scanner-supported rack systems right through innovative technologies. All modules contribute greatly to optimising processes and saving costs in your production and supply chain.

Storage Management System

kanban

The basis of the Kanban system is simple. It is a rolling two-bin system that provides C-Parts "just-in-time"-directly to the point of use. The system demonstrates great potential for adjustment if requirements change, maximum delivery and supply security at reduced inventory levels and minimal capital commitment.

orsy

Würth ORSY® provides maximum process transparency and makes it easy to process irregular demand items without burdening your internal structure. ORSY® is your solution.

ORSY® storage system allows you to efficiently store and retrieve a variety of tools, machines and other supplies. We will help you design a customised storage system that is best-suited to your working environment. You tell us what the contents will be and how much space you have. We'll take care of the rest!

Supply solutions for a lean factory

Lean C-parts management with maximum supply reliability is now an indispensable part of the manufacturing industry. In the future, systems and processes will be in demand that offer even more flexibility and efficiency than is required today. As an integrated partner, we offer companies intelligent supply concepts for means of production as well as auxiliary and operating materials - intelligent, individual and connected.


C-Parts management for the industry

Optimize your supply chain with our intelligent systems

Production equipment such as fasteners and fastening technology have low cost, but cause disproportionately high procurement and process costs. Our procurement systems for production equipment, consumables and auxiliary materials reduce manual effort, optimize inventories and streamline the processes of manufacturing industrial companies.

You decide on the supply solution, we do the rest: from detailed, individual project planning and implementation of the system to taking over the disposition, procurement and quality control to warehousing and distribution of goods to the production line.

The best procurement for each product

Whether direct or indirect material, whether tools, industrial safety products or connecting elements – for all of our more than 1,000,000 products in our range, we offer you the right supply system to optimise your procurement processes.

C-Parts. With Certainty.

We are aware that a missing part, even if it has only a small value, can result in considerable costs. For this reason, security of supply is our top priority. The "6+R rule" describes the six overriding goals that our brand "C-Parts. With Certainty." justifies: We provide our customers with the right product, at the right time, in the right place, in the right quantity, in the right quality and at the right price.

Kanban systems
Efficient supply of production resources

The two-container system with RFID technology for automatic replenishment offers maximum supply security. Just in time and exactly where you need it.

Work places
Lean Management

Clean and tidy workplaces are key for efficient and lean work processes. Our workplaces can be individually designed and combined with our supply solutions.

E-Business
Electronic procurement

Electronic order systems, such as the Würth Online Shop, the Würth App or the Würth Scanner, are the optimal solution for quick, irregular production requirements. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Data exchange and interfaces
Maximum transparency and traceability

We connect our solutions with your ERP system via EDI or OCI interface. For simple, standardized communication and more time for your core tasks.

Supplier integration
One system. All suppliers.

CPS®miLOGISTICS offers you the possibility to use the Kanban system of Würth Industrie Service also for the administration of non-Würth parts and to extend your C-parts management by additional suppliers and product groups.

Vending machines
Maximum security in your materials management

Our ORSY®mat solutions combine simple stocking and dispensing of auxiliary and operating materials with automated, needs-based procurement.

Hazardous materials management
Systems for a safe handling

The management of hazardous materials requires special handling. Our document management system, the reusable system for aerosol cans as well as special storage and Kanban systems ensure safety and savings of resources.

Storage systems
Simple and efficient

Our ORSY® storage system consists of individual rack modules and is individually assembled to meet your requirements. In combination with the Würth scanner, the order can be easily repeated via the online shop.

On-site service
C-parts, wherever they are needed

Why have C-parts delivered to production when they are needed on the construction site? Why should the opening hours of the material issue department influence the supply? Our on-site solutions offer you a C-parts supply directly at the point of use at any time.

service
Innovations for the production of tomorrow

Staying competitive in the global market constantly confronts productions with new challenges. In the age of industry 4.0, intelligent, self-organizing, networked systems are in demand. Through close cooperation with research and industry, we know the challenges of manufacturing companies and create innovations that develop together with the production worlds and their increasing requirements.

service
Industries and references

Our systems, products and services are designed to meet the requirements of a wide range of industries. Competence teams with experienced employees specialized in the industries have a comprehensive understanding of the specific needs and are at your side as a competent C-parts partner with a holistic approach.

service
C-parts - Small parts. Great effect!

For C-parts such as screws, nuts and washers, the procurement effort is disproportionately high compared to the procurement value. Since a single product often requires a large number of different C-parts, the share of these parts is extremely high in many companies. Efficient C-parts management addresses these challenges!

歡迎來到 Würth 台灣  

系統服務是...

C-Part

C-Part倉儲管理專家

多年來,我們始終專注於為各類建築、生產以及相關的維護行業提供品種繁多的裝配材料以及緊固件。通過定制化的物流、供應鏈規劃以及優秀的服務理念,我們不斷的強化我們在行業內的優勢:

看板系統

ORSY® 倉儲管理系統

行業應用

通過組合應用CPS®C類件管理體系中的各類別模組,我們為客戶的各類工作場景及需求提供理想的解決方案:從完全自動化的看板系統到具備掃碼支援的物料貨架,所有的模組都可以輕鬆的組合以滿足您在生產製造和供應鏈管控中優化流程以及節約成本的需求。

倉儲管理系統

kanban

看板系統的核心就是簡化日常工作。通過迴圈滾動的兩個備件箱,為客戶日常應用的備品備件提供精准的最小化安全庫存保證。該系統能夠在降低庫存量,成本最小化的前提下,充分保障客戶的零配件供給,且能通過強大的調整能力應對各種多變的應用需求以及送貨要求。

orsy

福士ORSY系統能夠提供最透明化的供貨流程,在不增加您人員負擔的情況下,簡化物料的非規律訂貨。

ORSY系統為您提供了最優化的倉儲管理方案,讓您以最少的時間找到您所以需要的工具、機械以及各類物料。

為精實工廠提供解決方案

以最大供應可靠性進行精實C類物料管理已成為行業主流,甚至成為製造業不可缺少的一部分。在未來,系統、靈活性、效率將遠遠超過目前的需求。作為一家整合的合作夥伴,我們為企業提供生產方案以及輔料和操作材料的智慧供應理念,保證企業生產的智慧化、個性化和互聯性。


工業領域C類物料的管理

通過我們的智慧系統優化您的供應鏈

生產設備(如緊固件)和緊固技術雖然成本低,但會造成較高採購和加工成本。我們針對生產設備、耗材和輔料的採購系統,可減少人力勞動、優化庫存並簡化製造工業公司的處理流程。

您只需決定是否採用供應解決方案,剩下的由我們幫您完成:包括系統詳細的單獨專案規劃和實施、接管處理、採購和品質控制、倉儲以及將貨物分配到生產線。

產品採購的最佳選擇

無論是直接還是間接物料,無論是工具、工業安全產品還是連接元件,只要屬於我們服務範圍內的100多萬餘種產品,我們都將為您提供合適的供應系統,優化您的採購流程。

值得信賴的C類物料供應

我們很清楚,一個缺失件,即使價值很低,也有可能會造成較大的損失。因此,保障供應安全是我們的首要任務。“6+R規則”定義了我們標語“值得信賴的C類物料供應”的6個首要目標,即在正確的時間、正確的地點,以正確的價格、正確的數量和品質向正確的位址交付正確的產品。

看板系統
生產資源的有效供應

採用RFID技術的雙物料盒周轉箱系統能夠在準確的時間和地點,充分保障自動補貨的供應安全。

工作場所
精實化管理

乾淨整潔的工作環境是高效和精簡工作流程的關鍵。我們能為您單獨設計工作場所,同時與我們的供應解決方案相結合。

電子商務
電子採購

電子訂購系統,如福士線上商城、福士App或福士掃碼槍,是快速、不規則生產需求的最佳解決方案,全天候為您提供服務。

資料交換和介面
有效保證透明度和可追溯性

我們通過EDI或OCI介面,將雙方的ERP系統連接起來,交互資訊,使採購流程更為簡潔,節省更多的成本並且完成您的核心任務。

供應商整合
一站式系統解決方案

“CPS®自主供應鏈系統”將説明您使用福士工業的看板系統,管理非福士零件並通過其他供應商和產品組來豐富您的C類物料管理。

智慧管理系統
充分保障您的物料管理安全

我們的ORSY®mat解決方案可實現對輔料和操作材料的備貨與分配,按需採購,自動無憂。

危險化學品管理
安全處理系統

有害材料往往需要特殊處理。我們檔管理系統、噴罐重新裝填系統以及特殊倉儲和看板系統能夠充分保證安全節能。

倉儲系統
簡單高效

我們的ORSY®倉儲系統由模組化的貨架單元組成,可單獨組裝,滿足您的需求。與福士掃碼槍結合使用,您可以通過線上商城輕鬆多次下單。

現場服務
隨時隨地供應C類物料

為什麼要正在急需時才在施工現場將C類物料交付生產?為什麼物料供應要受部門營業時間的影響?我們的現場解決方案為您提供隨時隨地的C類物料供應。

service
著眼未來,創新生產

在全球市場保持競爭力需要不斷應對新的生產挑戰。在工業4.0時代,企業對智慧、自管理和網路化系統有著很高的需求。通過研究以及與工業企業的密切合作,我們充分瞭解製造企業面臨的挑戰,不斷創新,與生產領域共同發展,滿足工業企業日益增長的需求。

service
工業服務的諮詢

我們的系統、產品和服務宗旨是滿足廣泛的工業需求。我們的專業團隊成員擁有豐富的行業經驗,能充分瞭解客戶需求,統籌兼顧,是您身邊C類物料的可信賴合作夥伴。

service
C類物料 - 小零件,大作用!

對於螺釘、螺母和墊圈等C類物料,其採購工作量與採購金額的完全不成正比。由於單個產品通常需要大量的多種C類物料,導致在許多公司中,這些部件的處理成本占比極高。而我們高效的C類物料管理將為您解決這些挑戰!