Welcome to Würth Taiwan For trade customers only  

About Würth Taiwan

We are the fast growing and energetic company of Würth Group, for the past 30 years, we start with few sales and growing to over 250 sales now. Form automotive maintenance, repair and function improve to the MRO maintenance, even now we also provide the needs for construction. We always know what you desire and provide the needs and total solutions for you.


Our product categories mainly include high-quality fasteners, chemicals, hand tools, industrial safety supplies, abrasive consumables, anchors, etc. In addition, we provide customers with a series of system solutions and communications to assist customers in improving procurement, inventory, logistics and cost management.


In 1986, we start from AUTO Division and step by step, now we have more then one division which are BIKE division, Car Bueaty Divion, Construction Division, Industry Division and Metal Division. We deeply hope that we can provide the best products, premium service and the concept of ECO-frienddly to our customers, and let us lead the market and make Taiwan be a better island.

Goal of Würth Taiwan

歡迎來到 Würth 台灣  

關於Würth台灣

我們是Würth集團家庭中充滿活力並快速成長的公司,在地深耕30個年頭,Würth台灣從幾位的銷售代表,發展至今已擁有超過250名的銷售代表分散台灣各地,從汽、機車維修保養、效能提昇,到廠房維修保養、生產線的供給,甚至是建築安裝方面,我們為有需求的您,提供最專業的服務及解決方案。


我們的產品種類主要包括高品質的緊固件、化工品、手動工具、工安用品、研磨耗材、錨栓等。此外,我們為客户提供一系列的倉儲系统解决方案,透過與客戶溝通,在了解狀況後,協助客戶改善採購,庫存,物流和成本管理。


1986設立至今,我們從汽車事業部開始,一步一腳印在台灣深耕,如今我們除了汽車事業部以外,我們還有了二輪事業部、車體美容事業部、建築事業部、工業事業部及金屬事業部。我們希望可以將好的產品,優良的服務,及環境友善的理念帶給所有的產業,讓我們迎領著台灣的市場,讓台灣更加的美好。

Würth台灣發展歷程